Town of Terry
   

Bold dates denote events.

 

Board Meeting:

1st Tuesday of each month
7:00 PM

 

Municipal Court:

4th Monday of each month
6:00 PM


 


 

  
Contact Us
   
Physical Adress: 315 W. Cunningham Avenue
Terry, MS 39170
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 327
Terry, MS 39170
Phone: (601) 878-5521
FAX: (601) 878-5535
Email: tmayor7@att.net
Mayor: Joseph Kendrick jendrick@terryms.org
Virginia Bailey vbailey@terryms.org
Tracie Davis tdavis@terryms.org
James Green jgreen@terryms.org
Dejohn Hampton dhampton@terryms.org
Terry Johnson tjohnson@terryms.org
April Miley amiley@terryms.org
Michael Recio mrecio@terryms.org
Alexis Reed areed@terryms.org
Randall Shepherd rshepherd@terryms.org
Connie Taylor ctaylor@terryms.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Footer