Contact Us

Physical Address: 315 W. Cunningham Avenue
Terry, MS 39170
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 327
Terry, MS 39170
Phone: (601) 878-5521
FAX: (601) 878-5535
Email: tmayor7@att.net
Town of Terry's Facebook page

Mayor Joseph O. Kendrick , Jr.
Mayor: Joseph Kendrick
jkendrick@terryms.org

Virginia Bailey
vbailey@terryms.org

James Green Public Works Director
James Green
jgreen@terryms.org

Police Chief Dejohn K. Hampton
Dejohn Hampton
dhampton@terryms.org

Alderman Terry Johnson
Terry Johnson
tjohnson@terryms.org

Alderwoman April O. Miley
April Miley
amiley@terryms.org

Michael Recio
mrecio@terryms.org

City Clerk Alexis Reed
Alexis Reed
areed@terryms.org

Randall Shepherd
rshepherd@terryms.org

Alderwoman Connie Taylor
Connie Taylor
ctaylor@terryms.org